laura101

Basics

  • Location:
    FRANKTOWN , COLORADO , UNITED STATES
  • I am looking for:
    Man
  • Zip Code:
    80116
  • Age:
    33
  • Height:
    5 ft. 4 in.
  • Body:
    Average
  • Ethnicity:
    White
  • Education:
    Masters Degree
  • Job:
    Self Employed
  • Has Kids:
    No

ABOUT

I am honest, kind, caring enjoy being productive each and every day. I do like to relax and enjoy my downtime with that special Man I can have a good time doing almost anything as long as I am in the company of a Man who knows how to enjoy whatever life throw to us, I am thoughtful, kind, and have a great sense of humor. I am very easy going and laid back. I am often told that I am very easy to talk with. I am not an angry person, I am happy with myself, and my life, and I like to think it shows. I have held on tightly to the hope that this blessing will be bestowed upon me to find that one special Man or i should say "beloved partner in life" with whom I can share everything unite my heart, body and soul.

What I am looking for


I am laura williams 33years, I was born right here in ,franktown,co, USA........ kind, friendly, responsible and sociable. I value honesty, devotion, and plain dealing. I have a sense of humor and this helps me to make friends easily. I have long, very beautiful hair, small nice nose, perfect lips and big eyes. I am a sociable easy going person. As for practical features, I am a good housekeeper, I like children and dream to have them in the near future or whenever God will give them am into textile and designs for a living so what do u do for a living are u married with kids and also what are you really looking for on here..am Just looking for a man who is willing to show me much love and affection in my life
... Tell me more about yourself will really like to get to know you more better

laura