Kumite05

Basics

  • Location:
    HOUSTON , TEXAS , UNITED STATES
  • I am looking for:
    Woman
  • Zip Code:
    77036
  • Age:
    44
  • Height:
    5 ft. 3 in.
  • Body:
    Average
  • Ethnicity:
    Asian
  • Education:
    High School
  • Job:
    Manufacturing
  • Has Kids:
    No

ABOUT

I’m an Asian/American single-leaguer living a stress free life. I’m known to be a mouthy smart-aleck comedian. I’m a son, an uncle-grandpa, a brother in arms, and a mentor. I’m open minded and understanding, I’m a good listener so communication is always key! Patience I can be, but not always. I’m not perfect but I can hold my own, I’m a Gym-Rat and a Martial Artist. I’m not rich or poor, but I make enough to survive on. I live a balanced lifestyle, I work to live not live to work. I like movies, Alternative Gothic-Rock, and mostly current music. Occasionally I’m into billiards/pool, watching Sports and spending weekends at the beach. I've waited too long, I got nothing to live for, and I’m looking for that reason to live.

What I am looking for

I'm looking for a long-term girlfriend, a best friend, someone I can share some good laughs and fun moments with. I want a mature woman who, like me, lives a balance life style who has a decent job but has time to have a life and is capable of standing on her own without any financial and physical support. I don’t want a mom replacement, no one can replace my parents!! Being overall perfect is not a factor, as long as she can keep up with me and practices good health. My patience is thin, I don’t want to be left hanging please don't waist my time and move on. If interested drop me a line.