3Jessica N88


Gender Woman
I am looking for: Man (18-30)
Zip Code: 56303
Age: 33
Height: 0 ft. 0 in.
Body: Unspecified
Ethnicity Didn't say
Education: Didn't say
Has Kids: Didn't say


I'm just a simple girl who loves to have real genuine fun. I like to smile all the time, and im very outspoken. I always have to say how I feel, and alot of people don't like that. But I can't change it. I have a son, and he is really the only one I have there for me. Hopefully someday I can meet a nice guy, who is willing to care about me for me. But until then, Im enjoying my life being me, and not letting anybody bring me down! Yup!
HighSchool: Ely High School
College: The Art Institute of Pittsburgh
Music: Pleasure P, Trey Songz, Wiz Khalifa, Waka Flocka Flame, T.I., Jeezy, Young Dro, Chris Brown, Tank, Silk.
TV: Teen Mom 1 &2, Jersey Shore, Ghost Adventures, House Hunters, Man Vs. Food, Lockup Raw, First 48
Books: Crank, Glass, and anything else thats real life. I like to read other people's stories.
Sports: Don't really watch sports. Football is the closest I get. lol.
Interests: I love to be outside! I like to cook, go to the fair, or theme parks, love to go out to eat or to the movies. I love to cuddle. I just love to enjoy life in general.
Movies: I love any scary, or funny movies. Not really into action, but The Town was one of the best movies ever. Lol.
BestFeatures: Probably my personality, and I have a beautiful face too. :)
Dreams: I want to be an interior designer, and have that picture perfect family. Sounds silly, but thats me.

What I am looking for

3Jessica N88 has not added a looking for yet! Ask them what's up. Send a message