6Juliet D6


Gender Woman
I am looking for: Man (30-40)
Zip Code: 18018
Age: 44
Height: 0 ft. 0 in.
Body: Unspecified
Ethnicity Didn't say
Education: Didn't say
Has Kids: Didn't say


Am an easy going Lady loving,caring,charming, and down to earth person.I am Christian lady with a heart of gold.I am an outgoing, physically active individual who loves all types of sports and the great outdoors. I have a positive outlook on life and try to make the most of every day. I am easy to get along with and enjoy a wide range of activities.My desire is to follow Christ's footsteps and walk in the way of the Lord. I am very compassionate, caring, loving with a warm spirit.I want to share this with right person.
Music: I like all kinds of music, I can listen to most anything,like blues,oldies,jazz,R&B, hip-hops and gospel music..
Sports: I love Basket, Football and swimming, etc
Interests: I swore I would never do online dating but here I am. I totally believe in long term relationships without games. I am looking for someone that is honest! I do enjoy going out socially but the reason why I joined match was to meet a decent honest individual. I am a divorced, I have been divorced for a year now. I enjoy life to the fullest and I am looking for someone to share my life with me. I don't keep friends any more since i was been hurt by my best friend . I would describe myself as very caring , passion, loyal and honest, I love to travel, go out to dinner, go for walks and just simply enjoy life!What I'm looking for in my match is someone to capture my heart and handle it with care. Someone special to share life's greatest joys and sorrows. I believe trust and honesty are two of the most important parts of a relationship, and without either, you have nothing.
Dreams: My dream is to be with the right person for me

What I am looking for

6Juliet D6 has not added a looking for yet! Ask them what's up. Send a message