Gender Woman
I am looking for: Man (51-76)
Zip Code: 99501
Age: 40
Height: 3 ft. 0 in.
Body: Slender
Ethnicity White
Education: High School
Job: Healthcare
Has Kids: No


I like honest people, I like being down to earth, I love beign truthful in all my deeds ,speech etc My dear, i am straight forward and i like neatness and i am one man woman , i do not cheat in life, one man is enough for me , if he is caring , helpful and respectful to one another
I like reading a lot , in fact i like eating good food , let me be a bit nude sorry but am honest i like a very good sex with someone i love , but remember now i am lucking a man in my life lol ha ha ha I love cooking , playing squash and watching basket ball and talk shows like Oprah Winfrey talk show....

What I am looking for

I would like to find a like-minded male where we can participate in activities together and encourage each other to pursue their interests as well
A level headed individual who is not a procrastinator, who enjoys life to the fullest and who loves to travel. A man that respects himself enough to respect the ones he loves and care for
A conscious person who is serious about having a monogomous relationship. An honest person who you can count on in times of needs, someone to laugh with someone to cry with, to share your hopes and dreams in good times and bad times
A man that will be there for me when i have to extend myself to help others and not be selfish and thinks the world revolves around him. Someone who looks into helping others and give freely of himself for the benefit of mankind