Gender Woman
I am looking for: Man (40-80)
Zip Code: K1G
Age: 44
Height: 5 ft. 7 in.
Body: Full Figured
Ethnicity White
Education: Some College
Job: Self Employed
Has Kids: Yes, living elsewhere


I'm a very confident, happy, mature, loving and fairly intelligent woman. I am honest and open and probably to a fault. I love being alone with nature. One of my favourite times of the day is in the morning when the birds first wake up, and in the afternoon when I can take a long walk in the hills, I have travelled a lot, but it will never be enough. I am very adventurous I'm an avid reader. Love music, movies, plays, being with good friends, hiking, walks on the beach, wine, margaritas, cooking, eating, playing with the dog (and I paint a little). I'm very lucky to have my own business and work from my home. After having worked in an office most of my life, Iím trying to take advantage of my freedom and good circumstances as much as possible.
I find that each day I'm happier than the day before. This is the best time of my life and my only goal is to enjoy life to its fullest, be healthy and surround myself with an abundance of everlasting love! Life is too short and I hope to find again true and a caring man.

What I am looking for

I am looking for a man who has had a successful career, is independent like me; is a student and a teacher, and makes me laugh, He is mature, responsible and competent, he will bring additional meaning and greater purpose to me as I will to him. I am an independent woman I don't depend on you before I have my things done. And very respectful I will treat you like you have never been treated in the past. Make you feel like a King smiles. I am gonna stop here and if you are interested feel free to write to me. Thanks for viewing my profile.