nickhughes Online Now


Gender Man
I am looking for: Woman (55-65)
Zip Code: 59743
Age: 69
Height: 5 ft. 4 in.
Body: Slender
Ethnicity White
Education: Bachelors Degree
Job: Retired
Has Kids: Yes, living elsewhere


I am a 69 year old widower. I am a pretty laid back country boy. I am about as redneck as they come. I own 3 pairs of boots and yes I have my name on the back of my belt. I am a smoker, but I rarely drink. I am also an introvert. I would rather be up in the mountains with dog, than going to town to hang with people. My idea of dress up is a clean pair of jeans and a t-shirt. LOL I am somewhat mentally disabled due to meningitis. (I am willing to explain further in a text). I live in Montana. I have three children who are all happily married and raising families of their own. I have 21 grand children and 3 great grand daughters. I do not wish to have any more children.

What I am looking for

I'm looking for an honest, trust worthy, loyal intelligent, mature woman who is around my age (69).Who lives in Montana or somewhere close by that lives close enough to date once in a while. I don’t mind a 6 or 7 hour drive for the right person. I am looking for a woman to talk too and start a friendship with. That knows what it takes to make a true relationship work. A woman, who is willing to put in the time, effort and commitment that it takes to make a relationship work, hoping, that as time goes by; the friendship will flourish and grow into a beautiful LTR and maybe even marriage.