Gender Woman
I am looking for: Man (37-50)
Zip Code: 92336
Age: 48
Height: 5 ft. 1 in.
Body: Average
Ethnicity Black
Education: Bachelors Degree
Job: Healthcare
Has Kids: Yes, living with me


am a fun loving laid-back person who enjoys a good laugh, good food and good friends. I love to cook because I love to eat! I'm always trying new recipes and enjoy sharing my dishes with friends and family. For fun I like watching movies, going to comedy clubs, concerts, bowling, basketball games and swimming (really more like lounging on top of the water).

Profiles without pictures will not get a response. A picture only shows what you look like on the outside but in this setting, it is what creates an initial attraction. You only get one time to make a first impression so make it a good one because a lot of these pics are scary. I need to be stimulated mentally as well so if you're interested, send me a message and let me know. If I am interested, I will respond back. If you don't get a response, don't be offended. Just understand that everyone has a preference and I prefer only to respond to men that spark my interest.

What I am looking for

I'm looking for someone I can laugh and have a good time with. I am confident in myself as a woman and am very independent. In spite of this, I still believe in letting a man be a man and have so much to give to the right one. I'm looking for someone I can build a life long relationship with all while sharing my goals and aspirations. This man has integrity, he is honest, loyal, ambitious and both respects and understands value of a good woman.