Gender Woman
I am looking for: Man (40-52)
Zip Code: 87112
Age: 48
Height: 5 ft. 7 in.
Body: Athletic
Ethnicity White
Education: Bachelors Degree
Job: Healthcare
Has Kids: No


Outgoing, adventurous, funny, active, engaged, intelligent, and creative woman in search of an adventure and life partner.

I’m passionately kind, both in my friendships and profession. I work as a pediatric occupational therapist and also volunteer teaching adaptive sports. I believe in the incredible power of play and spend most of my days smiling.

I’m a huge fan of live music and am learning to play the mandolin. I have wide, eclectic tastes in music, Some of my favorites include Andrew Bird, Bowie, Eno, Zappa, Marley, Old Crow, Bill Monroe, Parliament, Charlie Mingus, Ali Farka Toure, Punch Bros, and more. You’re much more likely to find music on in my home, rather than TV.

I do love movies, though, especially interesting documentaries, or well made films. The Guild is my favorite local theater.

Dog is my copilot. I have 2 rescue pups that enjoy exploring and playing outside whenever they can. They also enjoy snuggles on the couch at the end of the day.

I’m a longtime (30 years) vegetarian, which means I can cook, and will eat salad without complaining too much when it’s the only thing on the menu.

What I am looking for

Looking for someone who wants to share an adventurous life and understands that sharing amazing experiences make them better. Introduce me to new things and be willing to learn new things with me. Looking for someone who can suffer gracefully and will sometimes carry the heavier backpack. Please be able to communicate and have difficult discussions respectfully. Please have a healthy relationship with alcohol. Please be willing to date someone close to your age.