elviswalkerr15

Basics

Location:
MIAMI BEACH , FLORIDA , UNITED STATES
Gender Man
I am looking for: Woman (40-99)
Zip Code: 33140
Age: 59
Height: 5 ft. 7 in.
Body: Athletic
Ethnicity White
Education: Doctorate
Job: Doctor
Has Kids: Yes, living elsewhere

ABOUT

I am an easy going man with lots of respect for women because I know what importance they play in our lifes either as a mother or as a wife.
I am kind, caring, fun-loving and romantic guy that loves getting to know lots of new people. I enjoy going to the pub with friends, meals out, cinema, theatre, walks along the beach, cycling and playing/watching different sports.

My achievement with my profession at its peak means nothing to me until I can have someone to share my dreams ,anticipation and all with. My friends say I am humble, understanding, friendly , funny and some just say I am a good friend with a basic understanding and value for true friendship. My wealth of experience gathered through work trips is really a plus to my person and if you dont mind I could share lots about my experience. Life is a great teacher and i think you just might be in a better position to tell me what kind of person I am which I am optimistic would be a positive remark. Spontaneous is a word to describe me

What I am looking for

All I want is someone who will love me for who I'm and love my children as well, I don't care whether you are thin/fat, ugly/beautiful, rich/poor, all I want is your pure heart, and I just don't want you be with me for some couple days, months or years, i want forever lasting relationship till the end:
elviswalkerr15 @gmail . com

ONLINE NOW: